Ammo To Go... your one stop shop for all of your pistol ammo and rifle ammunition needs!

Ammunition To Go Home About Ammo to Go Media Brag Board Brands Contact Ammunition To Go Sales
My Account Shopping Cart Checkout
 
Gun and Rifle Ammunition Ammunition To Go
Your Ammunition and Ammo Experts
Big Game HuntingBig Game Hunting
50rds - 9mm Brown Bear 115gr. FMJ Ammo [AA919RFMJ]
$12.50
 
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
 
by MARK DAIGLE Date Added: Friday, March 28, 2014
Just shot 100 rounds thru my wife's and my Glock 26 no problems , great for target practice!! Just cleaned my guns afterwards and they weren't that dirty to me.

Quality: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by BRADLEY STANLEY Date Added: Saturday, November 2, 2013
I put 200 rounds of this ammo through my CM9 and it was great. I have already ordered more.

Quality: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by carlo elia Date Added: Monday, June 18, 2012
This ammo is definitely worth the money. Fired it through my new Ruger SR9c and it went bang every time with no malfunctions what so ever. Accuracy was acceptable. It is a bit more sooty than name brand stuff, but so what, clean your gun like you're supposed to and it won't be an issue. GOOD STUFF - BUY IT!!

Quality: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by TOM FAUGLID Date Added: Wednesday, January 4, 2012
Tried to shoot thru my new Taurus 24/7 G2 9mm.<br />
Jammed every time.<br />
Switched to some Winchester white box - - Problem<br />
solved.<br />
I guess my pistol doesn't like the steel casings.<br />
I will stick to brass only. Wish I hadn't ordered so much of this ammo.

Quality: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by Ryan Rhodes Date Added: Saturday, July 2, 2011
This is about as steel cased ammo gets I guess. Its always worked fine for me but keep in mind it's both steel cased and the bullet itself has a steel jacket which means more wear and tear on your gun. Just something to keep in mind, also it does stink your gun up pretty bad unless they have changed something. I reload and usually spend a little more on brass.

Quality: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by JASON HESTER Date Added: Friday, February 25, 2011
I have a Glock 17 and Glock 19 that loves this ammo. Neither of my weapons have ever misfired or had FTE with this ammo (or any other for that matter). I have read that some people had issues with smell or smoke but I did not. It shot well with no problems. Now that I've tried a few boxes I will buy it in bulk for target practice. Will still carry HST for SD but this is great target ammo.

Quality: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by tyler kaech Date Added: Saturday, February 19, 2011
well as time passed i kept thinking about buying this ammo cause its priced so cheap......well i wish i NEVER did after about 100 rounds through my glock i was ready to give my last 100 rounds to anyone at the range that would take them, the smell was horrid and i have fully detail stripped my gun and soaked the mags in rubbing alcohol and it still smells like SMOKEY CAT PISS....though it fed and fired good i'll never make this mistake again.

Quality: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by MICHAEL DOTY Date Added: Monday, January 3, 2011
I have a beretta px4 storm that eats this ammo up. as for my taurus 709 slim, i have had issues in feeding. bottom line is if you have a good gun, (beretta,glock,springfield,hk,etc.) you will be fine, buy a cheap gun, (taurus) problems are likely.

Quality: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by JOHN GARRETT Date Added: Sunday, November 28, 2010
Bought mine from a gun show, my Glock 19 works first time every time with this ammo, no feed problems, no fail to fire, as accurate as any other brand I have used, shoot indoors, noticed no unusual smell, not much to clean after shooting, good for training, recoil not bad, will buy more, keep all my ammo in a sealed ammo can.

Quality: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by TOMMY NGUYEN Date Added: Tuesday, November 9, 2010
Being the cheapest ammo for my 9mm (50rd @ $8) it has met my expectations for target ammo. I was skeptical about the steel casing but all 50 rounds fired perfectly through my Glock 17. However, it was probably the dirtiest ammo I've shot. I didn't notice any horrible odors. Quite interesting to see a nice spark hit the wall while using the indoor range. For the price, I will continue to use these occasionally. I give it 4.5 stars.

Quality: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
 

« Back to Main Product Info

50rds - 9mm Brown Bear 115gr. FMJ Ammo Click to enlarge

Add to Cart